Staff Directory

 Kimberly Lorraine  Executive Director kimberly@chenangohealth.org
 (607) 337-4171
Melissa Ryberg Operations Director melissa@chenangohealth.org
(607) 337-4505
Tina Baker  Finance Director tinab@chenangohealth.org
(607) 337-4310 
 Chris McAvoy Paul  Deputy Director chris@chenangohealth.org  (607) 337-4331 
 Tiffani Gager  Case Manager tiffani@chenangohealth.org  (607) 337-4233 
 Jamie Hagenbuch   Tobacco Free Chenango and Health Initiatives Coordinator jamie@chenangohealth.org  (607) 336-2731 
 Sandy Myers   Community Health Advocate sandym@chenangohealth.org  (607) 337-4105 
 Kyli Anderson   Coordinator, Drug Free Communities kyli@chenangohealth.org  (607) 337-4320  
 Teresa Walley   Bookkeeper teresaw@chenangohealth.org  (607) 337-4310 
 Keri Wright   Insurance Navigator/Community Health Advocate keri@chenangohealth.org  (607) 337-4503  

Back to Top